تأجير السيارات وانغانوي

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في وانغانوي
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

وانغانوي تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

وانغانوي دليل تأجير السيارات

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في وانغانوي.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في وانغانوي ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل وانغانوي دليل تأجير السيارات مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في وانغانوي لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في وانغانوي.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في وانغانوي. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في وانغانوي، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

وانجانوي ، نيوزيلندا

وانجانوي هي مدينة تقع في منطقة ماناواتو-وانجانوي في الجزيرة الشمالية لنيوزيلندا. يقع على ضفاف نهر Whanganui بالقرب من مصب النهر. إنها المدينة الوحيدة في المنطقة ورابع أكبر مدينة في الجزيرة الشمالية.

طقس

تتمتع وانجانوي بمناخ معتدل مع صيف دافئ وشتاء معتدل. يتراوح متوسط درجات الحرارة بين 10-20 درجة مئوية في الصيف و5-15 درجة مئوية في الشتاء. تشهد المدينة مستويات عالية من أشعة الشمس خلال أشهر الصيف وتنتشر الأمطار بشكل متساوٍ على مدار العام.

مناطق الجذب الشعبية

تضم وانجانوي مجموعة متنوعة من مناطق الجذب الشهيرة ، بما في ذلك معرض سارجينت ومتحف وانجانوي الإقليمي ومضمار وانجانوي للسباق. تعد المدينة أيضًا موطنًا لحدائق Victoria Esplanade الشهيرة ، والتي توفر أجواءً هادئة للزوار للاسترخاء والاستمتاع بمناظر النهر.

أنشطة

هناك الكثير من الأنشطة التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها في وانجانوي وما حولها. تشمل الأنشطة الشهيرة صيد الأسماك وركوب القوارب والسباحة والتجديف بالكاياك في نهر Whanganui. يوجد أيضًا الكثير من مسارات المشي وركوب الدراجات في المنطقة ، فضلاً عن عدد من ملاعب الجولف. هناك أيضًا عدد من المتنزهات والمحميات للاستكشاف في المنطقة.

حيث البقاء

يوجد في وانجانوي مجموعة من خيارات الإقامة ، من الفنادق والموتيلات إلى منتزهات العطلات ومواقع التخييم. يوجد أيضًا عدد من أماكن المبيت والإفطار والشقق المستقلة المتاحة للإيجار.

أفضل طريقة للسفر أو السفر في وانجانوي

أفضل طريقة للسفر إلى وانجانوي هي بالسيارة. يوجد عدد من شركات تأجير السيارات في المدينة ، لذلك من السهل استئجار سيارة واستكشاف المدينة والمنطقة المحيطة بها. توجد أيضًا محطة قطار في المدينة ، مع خدمات منتظمة إلى ويلينجتون ومدن أخرى في الجزيرة الشمالية.

تاجير سيارة

يعد تأجير السيارات وسيلة رائعة لاستكشاف وانجانوي والمنطقة المحيطة. هناك عدد من شركات تأجير السيارات في المدينة تقدم مجموعة من المركبات التي تناسب جميع الميزانيات والاحتياجات. سواء كنت تبحث عن سيارة مدمجة لقيادة المدينة أو سيارة دفع رباعي لاستكشاف الريف ، فمن المؤكد أن هناك خيار تأجير سيارات يناسب احتياجاتك.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في وانغانوي

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في وانغانوي

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في وانغانوي:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 65 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 179 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 75 /يوم
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.3 (111)
    من $ 50 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 66 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 4 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في وانغانوي

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في وانغانوي.

مواقع في وانغانوي

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في وانغانوي:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في وانغانوي

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في وانغانوي

Car Rental Wanganui

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Wanganui
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Wanganui rental car - travel information

The Wanganui Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Wanganui. We display the rates from most leading Wanganui car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Wanganui Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Wanganui to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Wanganui.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Wanganui.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Wanganui while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Wanganui, New Zealand

Wanganui is a city located in the Manawatu-Wanganui region on the North Island of New Zealand. It is situated on the banks of the Whanganui River, near the mouth of the river. It is the only city in the region and the fourth largest city in the North Island.

Weather

Wanganui has a temperate climate with warm summers and mild winters. Average temperatures range from 10-20°C in summer and 5-15°C in winter. The city experiences high levels of sunshine during the summer months and rainfall is evenly spread throughout the year.

Popular Attractions

Wanganui has a variety of popular attractions, including the Sarjeant Gallery, the Whanganui Regional Museum, and the Wanganui Racecourse. The city is also home to the popular Victoria Esplanade Gardens, which offer a tranquil setting for visitors to relax and take in the views of the river.

Activities

There are plenty of activities to enjoy in and around Wanganui. Popular activities include fishing, boating, swimming, and kayaking on the Whanganui River. There are also plenty of walking and cycling tracks in the area, as well as a number of golf courses. There are also a number of parks and reserves to explore in the area.

Where to Stay

Wanganui has a range of accommodation options, from hotels and motels to holiday parks and camping sites. There are also a number of bed and breakfasts, and self-contained apartments available for rent.

Best Way of Traveling to or Travelling In Wanganui

The best way to travel to Wanganui is by car. There are a number of car rental companies in the city, so it is easy to hire a car and explore the city and the surrounding area. There is also a train station in the city, with regular services to Wellington and other cities in the North Island.

Car Rental

Car rental is a great way to explore Wanganui and the surrounding area. There are a number of car rental companies in the city, offering a range of vehicles to suit all budgets and needs. Whether you're looking for a compact car for city driving or an SUV for exploring the countryside, there is sure to be a car rental option to suit your needs.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Wanganui

Some of our car rental companies available in Wanganui

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Wanganui:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 179 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 75 /day
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.3 (111)
    from $ 50 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 66 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 4 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 65 /day

Map of rental car locations in Wanganui

See our main car rental locations in Wanganui.

Locations in Wanganui

See main car rental locations in Wanganui:

Other car rental locations in Wanganui

We offer the following Wanganui car rental locations