تأجير السيارات كوينزتاون

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في كوينزتاون
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

كوينزتاون تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

كوينزتاون Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في كوينزتاون.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في كوينزتاون ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل كوينزتاون Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في كوينزتاون لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في كوينزتاون.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في كوينزتاون. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في كوينزتاون، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

تقع كوينزتاون ، نيوزيلندا ، مقابل جبال الألب الجنوبية الرائعة ، على ضفاف بحيرة واكاتيبو في الجزيرة الجنوبية. تشتهر برياضة المغامرات ، وهي أيضًا قاعدة يمكن من خلالها استكشاف كروم العنب وبلدات التعدين التاريخية في المنطقة. هناك بنجي يقفز من فوق جسر Kawarau Gorge Suspension و jetboating على Dart و Shot عبر الأنهار. على منحدرات The Remarkable ، يوجد التزلج في فصل الشتاء

تشتهر كوينزتاون ، الموطن الأصلي لقفز البانجي التجاري ، على خلفية بيئة طبيعية وعرة لأنشطتها في الهواء الطلق ، من المدقع إلى الأكثر استرخاءً. إنها قاعدة شهيرة للمتزلجين والمتزلجين على الجليد طوال فصل الشتاء ، لكن كوينزتاون وجهة مزدحمة خلال العام.

كوينزتاون هي فعل بقدر الاسم ، مثل "عاصمة المغامرات في العالم" مكان للقيام بذلك يحب أن يجند نفسه. كما أنها مسقط رأس القفز بالحبال وهي موسوعية من heliskiing في جبال الألب إلى البطانة ، وهي قائمة المغامرات التي يمكنك الغوص فيها هنا. من غير المعتاد أن يغادر السائح دون أن يفعل أي شيء يرفع معدل ضربات قلبه.

مشهد الطهي الدائم التطور في كوينزتاون لا يفشل أبدًا في إثارة إعجابك. إذا كنت تبحث عن مكان رخيص ومبهج لتحديثه بعد يوم مليء بالمغامرات أو مؤسسة طعام راقية للاحتفال بمناسبة خاصة ، فإن مدينة المغامرات لديها مجموعة من المطاعم العالمية التي ستحبها بالتأكيد. لقد أنجزنا العمل ونعرف المطاعم التي نحتاج إلى ترددها في QT.

يبدو شاطئ كوينزتاون الرئيسي مباشرة إلى سيسيل ووالتر بيكس ، وهو مثالي للسباحة في يوم حار فقط لأن خليج كوينزتاون هو مكان صيفي شهير للسياح. إذا كنت تزور الصيف وتريد الاسترخاء في مكان ما والسباحة.

مدينة الجزيرة الجنوبية ، بعد كل شيء ، أطلق عليها اسم مدينة الحفلات. تتميز الحياة الليلية بالمرونة ، وسيجد كل ظهور على ظهره ، من الهيب هوب إلى الروك ، أي شيء يتناسب مع أذواقهم. ابحث عن الأنشطة الخاصة ، بما في ذلك ليالي لاتينية! علاوة على ذلك ، يأتي مهرجان كوينزتاون الشتوي على قيد الحياة في فصل الشتاء.

يعلم الجميع أن كوينزتاون هي المكان المناسب للأحداث المليئة بالإثارة ، وليلة جيدة في الخارج. إذا كنت تتساءل ما هي أفضل الحانات في كوينزتاون ، أو حتى ما يجب القيام به في كوينزتاون ليلاً لا يتطلب الحصول على بعض المشروبات ، ثم تابع القراءة. الحياة الليلية في كوينزتاون تشمل الزحف الحانات ، النوادي الليلية ، حانات الجليد ، الحانات ، Bungies الليلية ، جولات الغروب

استئجار دليل سيارة والتعامل مع الكثير من شركات تأجير السيارات الكبيرة والصغيرة ، كل شركة تأجير سيارات لها شروطها الخاصة. نوصي بقراءة الشروط والأحكام التفصيلية دائمًا بعناية قبل حجز سيارتك المستأجرة. يتوفر مركز الاتصال الخاص بنا عن طريق الهاتف أو الدردشات لمدة 7 أيام إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الشروط ، يسعدنا مساعدتك.

من السهل أن تأخذ سيارة مستأجرة من ساعات العمل لبعض الأماكن. ستختار وقت التسليم عند إجراء الحجز. إذا كان وقت الاستلام بعد ساعات العمل ، يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك رسوم مناسبة خارج ساعات العمل. سيتم دفع هذه الرسوم مباشرة إلى شركة تأجير السيارات عند الوصول. يمكن العثور على التفاصيل في الشروط والأحكام المحددة.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في كوينزتاون

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في كوينزتاون

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في كوينزتاون:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 179 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 75 /يوم
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.3 (111)
    من $ 50 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 66 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 4 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 65 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في كوينزتاون

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في كوينزتاون.

مواقع في كوينزتاون

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في كوينزتاون:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في كوينزتاون

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في كوينزتاون

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Queenstown Car Rental - from  12 USD / from 11 EUR
RATES FROM
$12
PER DAY
11
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Queenstown, New Zealand

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Queenstown

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Queenstown

Queenstown Car Rental

The Queenstown Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Queenstown. We display the rates from most leading Queenstown car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Queenstown Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Queenstown to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Queenstown.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Queenstown.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Queenstown while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Queenstown, New Zealand, is set against the spectacular Southern Alps, on the shores of South Island's Lake Wakatipu. Renowned for adventure sports, it is also a base from which to explore the vineyards and historic mining towns of the area. There is a bungee jumping off the Kawarau Gorge Suspension Bridge and jetboating on the Dart and Shot across rivers. On the slopes of The Remarkable, there is skiing in winter

The original home of commercial bungy jumping, Queenstown is popular against the backdrop of a rugged natural setting for its outdoor activities, from the extreme to the more laid-back. It is a popular base for skiers and snowboarders throughout the winter, but Queenstown is a busy destination during the year.

Queenstown is as much a verb as a noun, as the 'adventure capital of the world' is a place to do that likes to spruit itself. It is also the birthplace of bungy jumping and is encyclopedic from alpine heliskiing to zip-lining, the list of adventures you can plunge yourself into here. It is unusual for a tourist to leave without doing anything that raises their heart rate.

The ever-evolving culinary scene in Queenstown is never failing to impress. If you are looking for a cheap and cheerful place to refresh after a day full of adventures or a fine dining establishment to celebrate a special occasion, our adventure city has a host of world-class restaurants that you'll love for sure. We have done the work and know the restaurants we need to frequent in QT.

Queenstown's main beach looks straight to Cecil and Walter Peaks, ideal for swimming on a hot day only because Queenstown Bay is a popular summer spot for tourists. If you are visiting in summer and want to chill out and swim somewhere.

The city of South Island has, after all, been dubbed a party town. The nightlife is flexible and every backpacker, from hip hop to rock, will find anything to match their tastes. Look out for special activities, including Latino Nights! Furthermore, the Queenstown Winter Festival comes alive in winter.

Everyone knows that Queenstown is the place to be for events packed with excitement, and a damn good night out. If you wonder what the best bars in Queenstown are, or even what to do in Queenstown at night that does not require getting a few drinks, then read on. Nightlife in Queenstown includes Pub Crawls, Nightclubs, Ice Bars, Pubs, Night Bungies, Sunset Tours

Hire a car guide and deal with a lot of big and small car rental companies, every car rental company has its own terms. We recommend that you always read the detailed terms and conditions carefully before you book your rental car. Our call center is available by phone or chats for 7 days if you have any questions about the terms, we would be happy to assist you.

It is easy to take a rental car off office hours for certain places. You will choose the delivery time when making a booking. If the pick-up time is after opening hours, please check if there is an appropriate out-of-hours charge. This fee will be paid directly to the car hire company upon arrival. The details can be found in the specific terms and conditions.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Queenstown with daily rates

  • Queenstown Airport 24 NZD
  • Queenstown Downtown 44 NZD
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

New Zealand Rental Car Reviews
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
based on 74 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

actual superficial body damage on car didn't match that recorded on form...the reality was more so I had to go back to office to sort out which was annoying because if I hadn't perhaps I might have been accused at a later date?

-