租车 凯瓦劳

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 凯瓦劳 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

凯瓦劳 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

凯瓦劳租车指南

是针对凯瓦劳的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要凯瓦劳租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

凯瓦劳 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与凯瓦劳当地服务机构协商,在凯瓦劳各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到凯瓦劳最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在凯瓦劳租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

卡韦劳

卡韦劳(Kawerau)是新西兰丰盛湾的一个小镇。它位于丰盛湾东部,靠近华卡塔尼河和塔拉威拉瀑布。它以其美丽的风景和自然景点而闻名。卡韦劳 (Kawerau) 是那些寻求轻松、宁静假期的人士的理想目的地。

天气

卡韦劳气候温暖,夏季气温为 8 至 25°C,冬季气温为 7 至 16°C。该镇周围环绕着郁郁葱葱的绿色森林和河流,使其成为享受户外活动的理想场所。该镇全年阳光充足。

热门景点

卡韦劳拥有许多景点和活动。热门景点包括塔拉威拉瀑布、华卡塔尼河和卡韦劳博物馆。游客还可以在该地区钓鱼、散步和骑自行车。还有几个高尔夫球场和一些公园和保护区。

活动

卡韦劳 (Kawerau) 提供各种活动供游客享受。受欢迎的活动包括钓鱼、散步、骑自行车、打高尔夫球以及探索当地的公园和保护区。还有许多冒险活动,如皮划艇、漂流和山地自行车。

住哪里

卡韦劳为游客提供多种住宿选择。该地区有多家酒店、汽车旅馆和住宿加早餐酒店。对于那些寻求更经济实惠的选择的人来说,还有露营地和假日公园。

前往卡韦劳或在卡韦劳旅行的最佳方式

卡韦劳 (Kawerau) 距奥克兰约 2 小时车程。前往卡韦劳的最佳方式是驾车,但也有从奥克兰和附近其他城镇出发的巴士服务。对于那些想要探索该地区的人来说,汽车租赁是一个不错的选择,该地区有许多汽车租赁公司。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 凯瓦劳 的租车费用

我们在 凯瓦劳 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供凯瓦劳所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 65 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 179 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 75 /日
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.3 (111)
    起步价 $ 50 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 66 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 4 /日

Car Rental Kawerau

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Kawerau
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Kawerau rental car - travel information

The Kawerau Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Kawerau. We display the rates from most leading Kawerau car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Kawerau Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Kawerau to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Kawerau.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Kawerau.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Kawerau while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Kawerau

Kawerau is a small town in Bay of Plenty, New Zealand. It is located in the Eastern Bay of Plenty, close to the Whakatane River and the Tarawera Falls. It is known for its beautiful scenery and natural attractions. Kawerau is an ideal destination for those looking for a relaxed and peaceful holiday.

Weather

Kawerau has a warm climate with temperatures ranging from 8 to 25°C in the summer and 7 to 16°C in the winter. The town is surrounded by lush green forests and rivers, making it the perfect place to enjoy the outdoors. The town also experiences high levels of sunshine throughout the year.

Popular attractions

Kawerau is home to a number of attractions and activities. Popular attractions include the Tarawera Falls, the Whakatane River, and the Kawerau Museum. Visitors can also enjoy fishing, walking, and cycling in the area. There are also several golf courses and a number of parks and reserves.

Activities

Kawerau offers a variety of activities for visitors to enjoy. Popular activities include fishing, walking, cycling, golfing, and exploring the local parks and reserves. There are also a number of adventure activities such as kayaking, rafting, and mountain biking.

Where to stay

Kawerau has a variety of accommodation options for visitors. There are several hotels, motels, and bed and breakfasts in the area. There are also camping grounds and holiday parks for those looking for a more budget-friendly option.

Best way of travelling to or travelling in Kawerau

Kawerau is located approximately 2 hours from Auckland by car. The best way to get to Kawerau is by car, however, there is also a bus service from Auckland and other nearby towns. For those looking to explore the area, car rental is a great option and there are many car rental companies in the area.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Kawerau

Some of our car rental companies available in Kawerau

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Kawerau:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 75 /day
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.3 (111)
    from $ 50 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 66 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 4 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 65 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 179 /day