تأجير السيارات كايتايا

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في كايتايا
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

كايتايا تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

كايتايا دليل تأجير السيارات

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في كايتايا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في كايتايا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل كايتايا دليل تأجير السيارات مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في كايتايا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في كايتايا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في كايتايا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في كايتايا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

كايتايا - مقدمة موجزة

يقع Kaitaia في نورثلاند ، نيوزيلندا. إنها المدينة الواقعة في أقصى شمال البلاد وبوابة أقصى الشمال. كايتايا هي مدينة صغيرة ولكنها نابضة بالحياة ويبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 3000 شخص. لديها تراث ثقافي غني وهي موطن لكثير من قبائل الماوري. المدينة محاطة بالمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة ، بما في ذلك الشواطئ والغابات والتلال المنحدرة.

الطقس في كايتايا

تتمتع كايتايا بمناخ معتدل مع شتاء معتدل وصيف دافئ. إنها واحدة من أكثر الأماكن جفافاً في نيوزيلندا ، حيث يبلغ متوسط هطول الأمطار السنوي 750 ملم فقط. يبلغ متوسط درجة الحرارة في الصيف حوالي 22 درجة مئوية وفي الشتاء حوالي 12 درجة مئوية.

مناطق الجذب الشعبية

Kaitaia هي موطن لعدد من مناطق الجذب الشهيرة ، بما في ذلك Waipapakauri Ramparts ، وهو حاجز مرجاني طبيعي يمتد على طول المدينة بأكملها. تشمل عوامل الجذب الأخرى متحف Kaitaia ، الذي يضم مجموعة من التحف الماورية ، ومعرض Kaitaia للفنون ، الذي يعرض أعمال الفنانين المحليين. تعد المدينة أيضًا موطنًا لعدد من الشواطئ الجميلة ، بما في ذلك شاطئ Ninety Mile الشهير.

أنشطة

Kaitaia هي وجهة مثالية لعشاق الهواء الطلق ، مع الكثير من الأنشطة لإبقاء الزوار مشغولين. تشمل الأنشطة الشعبية صيد الأسماك والتجديف بالكاياك وركوب الأمواج والسباحة والمشي لمسافات طويلة. تعد المدينة أيضًا موطنًا لعدد من مناطق الجذب الثقافية ، مثل أراضي معاهدة وايتانجي القريبة ، و Te Rerenga Wairua ، المنزل الروحي لشعب الماوري.

حيث البقاء

يوجد في كايتايا مجموعة من خيارات الإقامة التي تناسب جميع الميزانيات. تشمل الخيارات الشائعة الفنادق والموتيلات ومتنزهات العطلات والمبيت والإفطار. التخييم هو أيضًا خيار ، مع وجود عدد من مواقع التخييم في مكان قريب.

أفضل طريقة للسفر أو السفر في كايتايا

يمكن الوصول إلى كايتايا بسهولة بالسيارة ، حيث تقع المدينة على طريق الولاية السريع 1. وهناك أيضًا خدمات حافلات منتظمة تعمل من أوكلاند إلى كايتايا. لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى استكشاف المنطقة بشكل أكبر ، تتوفر خدمة تأجير السيارات في كايتايا أيضًا.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في كايتايا

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في كايتايا

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في كايتايا:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 65 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 179 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 75 /يوم
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.3 (111)
    من $ 50 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 66 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 4 /يوم

Car Rental Kaitaia

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Kaitaia
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Kaitaia rental car - travel information

The Kaitaia Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Kaitaia. We display the rates from most leading Kaitaia car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Kaitaia Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Kaitaia to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Kaitaia.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Kaitaia.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Kaitaia while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Kaitaia - A Brief Introduction

Kaitaia is located in Northland, New Zealand. It is the northernmost town in the country and the gateway to the Far North. Kaitaia is a small but vibrant town with a population of around 3,000 people. It has a rich cultural heritage and is home to many Maori tribes. The town is surrounded by stunning natural scenery, including beaches, forests, and rolling hills.

Weather in Kaitaia

Kaitaia has a temperate climate with mild winters and warm summers. It is one of the driest places in New Zealand, with an average annual rainfall of only 750mm. The average temperature in summer is around 22°C and in winter it is around 12°C.

Popular Attractions

Kaitaia is home to a number of popular attractions, including the Waipapakauri Ramparts, a natural barrier reef that spans the entire length of the town. Other attractions include the Kaitaia Museum, which houses a collection of Maori artifacts, and the Kaitaia Art Gallery, which showcases the work of local artists. The town is also home to a number of beautiful beaches, including the popular Ninety Mile Beach.

Activities

Kaitaia is an ideal destination for outdoor enthusiasts, with plenty of activities to keep visitors busy. Popular activities include fishing, kayaking, surfing, swimming, and hiking. The town is also home to a number of cultural attractions, such as the nearby Waitangi Treaty Grounds, and the Te Rerenga Wairua, the spiritual home of the Maori people.

Where to Stay

Kaitaia has a range of accommodation options to suit all budgets. Popular options include hotels, motels, holiday parks, and bed and breakfasts. Camping is also an option, with a number of campsites located nearby.

Best Way of Traveling to or Travelling in Kaitaia

Kaitaia is easily accessible by car, with the town located on State Highway 1. There are also regular bus services that run from Auckland to Kaitaia. For those looking to explore the area further, car rental is also available in Kaitaia.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Kaitaia

Some of our car rental companies available in Kaitaia

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Kaitaia:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 179 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 75 /day
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.3 (111)
    from $ 50 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 66 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 4 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 65 /day