租车 基督城(Christchuch)

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 基督城(Christchuch) 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

基督城(Christchuch) 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

基督城(christchuch)租车指南

是针对基督城(christchuch)的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要基督城(christchuch)租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

基督城(christchuch) 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与基督城(christchuch)当地服务机构协商,在基督城(christchuch)各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到基督城(christchuch)最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在基督城(christchuch)租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

克赖斯特彻奇(Christchurch)是最美丽的旅游目的地之一,将城市的复兴和创新与遗产,文化和激动人心的活动结合在一起。基督城是发现之城,这里的文化和古迹修复盛行。这个城市在不断变化,总是给当地人和游客带来不同的发现。街头艺术和创意事业,充满活力的款待场景和绿色空间。基督城是世界上最新的小镇,现在是世界重新发现其秘密的时候了。在这个地区,租车是最有效的交通方式。您将可以使用自己的租车,以自己的速度欣赏岛上的奇妙景观。

除了一些新西兰最古老的房屋外,中心城市还拥有尖端的建筑。雅芳河与该地区相交,将城市环境带入自然景观。对于那些渴望从水中观察基督城的人们来说,在雅芳河上穿梭是一项有趣的活动。雅芳(Avon)巡游受到情侣和少数朋友和家人的欢迎,在专业向导的陪同下进行穿梭,他们穿着传统的爱德华七世时代的装束,然后将手工制作的平底船轻轻推向水面。途中,您将可以享受克赖斯特彻奇(Christchurch)最著名的景点,包括迷人的克赖斯特彻奇植物园(Christchurch Botanic Gardens),那里种满了壮丽的植物。

基督城为寻求知识和美丽的人们开设了各种各样的美术馆和博物馆。坎特伯雷博物馆大楼是不断变化的展览收藏的所在地,这些展览展示了蒂斯古典古物博物馆基督城过去,现在和未来的有趣方面。旅行者将利用奇妙的机会在坎特伯雷博物馆观看突破性的街头艺术展。中心历史是博物馆历史上参观人数最多的展览,是班克斯(Banksy)世界上最大的艺术品收藏。博物馆在粉碎的城墙和山墙之外,精心挑选了来自街头艺术家的作品。

坎特伯雷(Canterbury)附近地区为游客提供激动人心的旅程和风景如画的街区,禅宗般的静修之所,并为您带来惊险刺激的机会。逃往汉默温泉(Hanmer Springs),与当地野生动植物相遇以洗个热水澡,或者向北前往凯库拉(Kaikoōura)。单击此处查找新西兰所提供的一切。大多数游客发现租车前往主要景点很舒服。

克赖斯特彻奇(Christchurch)拥有该国最大的哥特式建筑,克赖斯特彻奇大教堂(Christchurch Cathedral),基督学院学院(Christ's College School)和前坎特伯雷大学(Canterbury University),后者后来成为基督城的文化中心。整个克赖斯特彻奇市中心的城市复兴确实令人信服。与城市标志性的历史地标形成鲜明对比的是,令人兴奋的新型低层建筑正在涌现。与这种现代性不同,新丽晶街(New Regent Street)精美修复的1930年代建筑以其原始的柔和色调完成。

克赖斯特彻奇最古怪的绘画之一是贝壳客厅,现在在坎特伯雷博物馆占有举足轻重的地位。最初的休息室属于一对名叫弗雷德(Fred)和默特尔·弗特(Myrtle Flutey)的偏心夫妇,他们从附近的海滩收集了40年的成千上万的贝壳,使他们的家成为了一个真正的旅游胜地。时钟,电话,相框和许多其他小玩意都已集成到外壳设计中,从而成为您可以想象到的最迷人,视觉上最迷人的客厅之一。

克赖斯特彻奇市充满活力,色彩,风景和世界一流景点吸引着您。克赖斯特彻奇(Christchurch)拥有丰富多样的夜生活,并举办许多精彩的大气夜生活活动。无论您想参加派对还是只是享受休闲鸡尾酒,每个人都能找到适合自己的东西。基督城的夜生活可以包括现场音乐表演,赌场,酒吧,酒吧,俱乐部,餐馆和男士酒吧。如果您是常旅客,则将享受世界一流的酒店,度假村和汽车租赁服务。您可以选择适合您的品味和等级的租车。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 基督城(Christchuch) 的租车费用

我们在 基督城(Christchuch) 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供基督城(Christchuch)所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 179 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 75 /日
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.3 (111)
    起步价 $ 50 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 66 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 4 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 65 /日

基督城(Christchuch)的租车地点地图

查看我们在基督城(Christchuch)的主要租车地点.

基督城(Christchuch)的地点

查看基督城(Christchuch)的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 基督城(Christchuch)

我们提供以下基督城(Christchuch)个租车地点

Car Rental Christchuch

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Christchuch
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Christchuch rental car - travel information

The Christchuch Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Christchuch. We display the rates from most leading Christchuch car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Christchuch Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Christchuch to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Christchuch.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Christchuch.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Christchuch while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Christchurch is among the most beautiful travel destinations which combine urban regeneration and innovation with heritage, culture and exciting activity. Christchurch is the city of discovery, where cultural and heritage restoration flourish. The city is continually changing, always bringing something different to the locals and tourists to discover. Street art and creative ventures, a vibrant hospitality scene, and green spaces created. Christchurch is the world's newest town and it's time the world rediscovered its secrets. In this region, car rental is the most efficient mode of transport. You will be able to enjoy the wonderful landscapes of this island at your own speed with your rental car.

Alongside some of New Zealand's oldest homes, the central city is packed with cutting-edge architecture. The Avon River intersects the area, taking the urban environment to a natural landscape Punting on the Avon River is a fun activity for those eager to observe Christchurch from the water. Popular with couples and small groups of friends and family, punting on the Avon tours are guided by professional guides who dress up in traditional Edwardian attire for the occasion before gently propelling the handmade flat-bottomed boats across the water. On the way, you'll be able to enjoy some of the most scenic sights and attractions in Christchurch, including the stunning Christchurch Botanic Gardens, which are teeming with magnificent flora.

Christchurch has a diverse range of galleries and museums for those who seek knowledge and beauty. Canterbury Museum building is home to an ever-changing collection of exhibits showing interesting aspects of the past, present and future of Christchurch, the Teece Museum of Classical Antiquities. Travellers will take advantage of the wonderful opportunity of seeing the groundbreaking street art show at Canterbury Museum. The most-visited exhibition in the history of the museum, the centrepiece is Banksy's largest collection of artworks in the world. The museum has Brilliantly commissioned pieces from street artists outside the smashed-up city walls and gables.

The nearby area of Canterbury offers tourists exciting journeys and picturesque neighbourhoods, zen-like retreats and opportunities to experience thrills. Escape to Hanmer Springs to meet the local wildlife for a warm bath, or north to Kaikōura. Click here to find everything New Zealand has to offer. Most visitors find it comfortable to hire a car to the key attractions.

Christchurch enjoyed the country's largest array of Gothic architecture, Christchurch Cathedral, Christ's College School, and the former University of Canterbury, which became Christchurch's cultural centre. The urban regeneration is genuinely convincing across central Christchurch. Exciting new low-rise architecture is emerging as a contrast to the city's iconic historic landmarks. Unlike this modernity, New Regent Street's beautifully restored 1930s buildings are finished in their original pastel shades.

One of Christchurch's quirkiest draws is the shell- living room that now holds pride of place in the Canterbury Museum. The original lounge belonged to an excentric couple named Fred and Myrtle Flutey who collected thousands of paua shells from a nearby beach for 40 years making their home a real tourist spot. Clocks, telephones, picture frames, and numerous other knick-knacks have all been integrated into the shell design, making one of the most enchanting and visually stunning living rooms you can imagine.

Christchurch City is vibrant with attractions of colour, scenery and the world-class. Christchurch boasts a lively and diverse nightlife, with a number of fantastic atmospheric nightlife events. Whether you want to party or just enjoy a casual cocktail, there's something for everyone. Nightlife in Christchurch can include live music, casinos, bars, pubs, clubs, restaurants, and men's bars. If you're a frequent traveller, you'll enjoy the facilities of world-class hotels, resorts and car rental. You could pick a hire car that fits your taste and class.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Christchuch

Some of our car rental companies available in Christchuch

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Christchuch:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 179 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 75 /day
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.3 (111)
    from $ 50 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 66 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 4 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 65 /day

Map of rental car locations in Christchuch

See our main car rental locations in Christchuch.

Locations in Christchuch

See main car rental locations in Christchuch:

Other car rental locations in Christchuch

We offer the following Christchuch car rental locations