租车 奥克兰

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 奥克兰 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

奥克兰 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

奥克兰租车指南

是针对奥克兰的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要奥克兰租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

奥克兰 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与奥克兰当地服务机构协商,在奥克兰各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到奥克兰最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在奥克兰租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

奥克兰的港口城市是新西兰唯一的真正大都市,也是该国充满活力的经济中心。奥克兰被誉为“帆之城”,在西部的Manukau港和东部的Waitemata港之间以回的方式延伸,紧凑的中央区域紧邻水路。要在该地区旅行,您需要从奥克兰最好的汽车租赁服务中租一辆舒适的汽车。

全国最好的公园,博物馆和那里的许多美术馆都在其中。奥克兰美术馆提供各种各样的国家和全球艺术品及手工艺品。其他令人愉快的事情包括探索以其精美的海滩而闻名的城市郊区海岸线,而豪拉基湾(Hauraki Gulf)的岛屿则让您瞥见城外新西兰国家公园的壮丽风光。

奥克兰有几条游船。乘游艇航行是奥克兰的有趣活动之一。旅行者可以掌舵,以助航向或提升主帆。在奥克兰,一些激动人心的活动包括滑水,皮划艇和怀赫科岛上的高空滑索。在Oneroa,棕榈滩和Onetangi的白色沙滩上,您还可以尽情享受日光浴,冲浪和散步。

针状的奥克兰天空塔是该地区最著名的地标,也是新西兰最高的建筑物。参观者将在外面192米高的Sky Walk平台上绕着大厦的凉棚走动,欣赏壮观的景色,而那些寻求真正肾上腺素激增的人将在Sky Jump上跳下平台。游览这个美丽岛屿的最佳方法是租一辆汽车Rentalcargroup,其中提供从廉价经济型汽车到豪华汽车的各种类型的汽车。

在奥克兰的白色沙滩上闲逛是最好的事情之一。那些海滩不那么拥挤和宁静。在这里,漫步和享受日光浴是奥克兰最浪漫的活动之一。奥克兰的西海岸海滩有灰色,多沙,崎coast的海岸,郁郁葱葱的绿色山丘和露头。非常适合徒步旅行,骑马,皮划艇和冲浪。 Muriwai,Piha和Te Henga是西海岸最受欢迎的海滩。

在奥克兰度假的同时,应选择一架直升飞机从上方观看美丽风景。鸟瞰波光粼粼的海湾,碧绿的绿松石海,繁华的港口和郁郁葱葱的绿色岛屿一定会让您大跌眼镜。乘坐这些60-90分钟长的直升机是奥克兰不容错过的事情。

长期以来,新西兰人与海洋有着密切的联系,保存完好的新西兰海事博物馆研究了这一关系,详细介绍了该国过去的海事。战争纪念馆是奥克兰最迷人的景点之一。它显示了古代战争和来自新西兰的军事远征的照片和文物。海事博物馆是奥克兰最美丽的景点之一。它展示了航海文物,展示彼得·布莱克爵士鼓舞人心的故事的画作,素描,插图,原始档案材料和各种海军胜利期刊。

奥克兰是一个奇妙的城市,虽然白天很愉快,但到了晚上才变得更好。太阳下山了,城市在苏醒,灯光在黑暗的天空中闪烁。奥克兰没有夜生活短缺。无论您是寻找休闲酒吧场景还是时尚的俱乐部聚会场所,新西兰最大的城市都知道如何成为聚会的生活。通过我们的专业汽车租赁服务,发现奥克兰夜生活的华丽之美。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 奥克兰 的租车费用

我们在 奥克兰 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供奥克兰所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 65 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 179 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 75 /日
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.3 (111)
    起步价 $ 50 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 66 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 4 /日

奥克兰的租车地点地图

查看我们在奥克兰的主要租车地点.

奥克兰的地点

查看奥克兰的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 奥克兰

我们提供以下奥克兰个租车地点

Car Rental Auckland

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Auckland
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Auckland rental car - travel information

The Auckland Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Auckland. We display the rates from most leading Auckland car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Auckland Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Auckland to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Auckland.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Auckland.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Auckland while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Auckland's harbour-side city is the only true metropolis in New Zealand and the country's vibrant economic centre. Auckland, known as the "City of Sails," stretches in helter-skelter fashion between Manukau Harbour to the west and Waitemata Harbour to the east, with the compact central area right next to the waterway. To travel around the regions, you need to rent a comfortable car from Auckland's best car hire services.

Among the best in the country are parks, museums and the many art galleries there.  Auckland Art Gallery offering a wide variety of national & global art and artefacts. Other enjoyable things to do include exploring the city's suburban coastline, famous for its fine beaches, while the islands of the Hauraki Gulf offer a glimpse of the magnificent scenery of New Zealand's national park just outside the city.

There are several boat cruises operating from Auckland. Sailing in yachts is among Auckland's fun activities to do. Travellers can take the helm to help steer on course or hoist the mainsail. Some of the exciting activities to do in Auckland are jet skiing, kayaking, and zip-lining on Waiheke Island. At the white sand beaches of Oneroa, Palm Beach and Onetangi one can also indulge in sunbathing, surfing, and strolling.

The needle-like Sky Tower of Auckland is the most prominent landmark in the area and the highest building in New Zealand. Visitors will enjoy spectacular views by walking around the tower's pergola on the 192-meter-high Sky Walk platform outside, and those looking for a true adrenaline rush will base-jump off the platform on a Sky Jump. The best way to explore this beautiful island is to rent a car Rentalcargroup which offers various types of cars from cheap economy cars to luxury cars.

Hang around at Auckland's white sandy beaches is one of the best things to do. Those beaches are less crowded and serene. Here, strolling and sunbathing are among Auckland's most romantic things to do. Auckland's West Coast beaches have grey, sandy, and rugged coasts, lush green hills, and outcrops. Ideal for trekking, horseback riding, kayaking, and surfing. Muriwai, Piha, and Te Henga are the West Coast's most popular beaches.

Whilst on a holiday in Auckland, taking one of the helicopter rides to see the beautiful scenery from above should be on your wish list. Bird's eye views of the shimmering bay, blue turquoise sea, bustling harbours and lush green islands will certainly make your jaw drop. Having these 60-90-minute-long helicopter rides is among the things you shouldn't miss in Auckland.

New Zealanders have long been strongly linked to the sea and the well-preserved New Zealand Maritime Museum examines this relation, presenting a detailed overview of the country's maritime past. War Memorial Museum is among Auckland's most stunning sightseeing sites. It shows photos & artefacts from ancient battles, military expeditions from New Zealand. One of the beautiful places to visit in Auckland is the Maritime Museum. It displays nautical artefacts, paintings showing Sir Peter Blake's inspiring tale, and sketches, illustrations, original archival material & periodicals of different naval triumphs.

Auckland is a city of wonders and it only gets better by night though it is enjoyable in the daytime. The sun is going down, and the city is waking, lights blinking against the dark sky. Auckland has no nightlife shortage. Whether you are searching for a chilled-out bar scene or a trendy club joint, the biggest city in New Zealand knows how to be the party's life. Discover the ornate beauty of Auckland's nightlife with our professional car hire services in tow.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Auckland

Some of our car rental companies available in Auckland

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Auckland:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 179 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 75 /day
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.3 (111)
    from $ 50 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 66 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 4 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 65 /day

Map of rental car locations in Auckland

See our main car rental locations in Auckland.

Locations in Auckland

See main car rental locations in Auckland:

Other car rental locations in Auckland

We offer the following Auckland car rental locations